Writing

October 2, 2011

There are a few new projects I am working on this fall.

First I have major articles I have research and writing to do-all in the name of marketing and promotion of our geographic area for Door County Today. Then I will be writing a novel during November as I join the NaNoWriMo gang. In October I will be blogging here daily. And then here at NaBlopoMo I will have small entries daily on how I am handling the gallery, the family and all my new writing projects.

I am also getting seriously involved in the writing community on Google+. Let’s talk over there.

Keep up with me and share your thoughts on my projects and yours.

3 Responses to “Writing”


  1. i am totally impressed and envious of anyone who had the incredible ability to finish a novel in six months, let alone one.
    Bravo

  2. ellisonbaypottery Says:

    Thanks so much for stopping and leaving a comment. Best..


  3. […] Writing (dianemcneil.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

